2002-04-18
11:05 a.m.

Wow, it's been a few days since I wrote, bad me. I have an excuse though. My Mom decided to go on a mini vacation...without me. Yeah, I really feel the love there. My Mom, being the over protective mother that she is, has made me go stay at my Dad's house. I come home, do all my animals, then go back over to the evilness of his house. I love my dad, but, sometimes, I just can't stand the "perfectness" of his house. I don't like house where I am afraid to touch anything, and that's how I feel over there.

I also got a big mad at him when he was telling me how my grass needed to be cut. We don't have a lawn mower. He then tells me to go and buy one. Hmm, lets look at this..I make four hundred dollars a month..house payment is one thousand dollars a month..where does he suppose I get the money from? Anyway, enough of that.

Thank you all for the comments on my layout. I think this is the first non-dark layout I have done..how sad is that. I guess those layout fit me at those periods of time in my life though, but, now, I just feel happier.

How is it that something you did a million times before can suddenly become so hard? It was something I used to do without so much as a thought, now, however, it takes me forever. I sit and stare at the object, as if the thoughts alone can make it happen. Half an hour I sat, until I finally got up the courage. Everything went fine, but, I still marvel at the fear, the uncertainty I felt. Why do time and circumstance do such cruel things? Things change, but, sometimes, I wish they wouldn't change so fast.

"At that particular time,
love encouraged me to leave,
At that particular moment
I knew stayting with you meant deserting me,
That particular month,
was harder than you believe,
but I still left,
at that particular time."

"That Particular Time" Alanis Morissette.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist