2001-08-19
10:23 p.m.

I was reading Fragile-liar's diary tonight, and it just made me smile. She and Levi have something so special, and my hopes are that they will be some of the lucky few that will spend their lives together, happily. I truely admire those two, more than I can say.

The little dog from yesterday was doing a billion times better today. Gone was the lifeless body, and in it's place was a small dog with bright eyes, and a tail that wouldn't quit wagging. Her PVC had doubled from yesterday. It couldn't have gone better. Of course, Rowdy is living it up, I've been spoiling him today. Everytime I look at the little place on his neck that I shaved (not too well I might add. I will never become a groomer. It's all crooked and everything) I feel bad all over again, and out comes another treat. For some reason though, Rowdy doesn't seem bothered by extra treats..I wonder why ;)

I just love Seekclarity, she's just a really neat person. She's always saying something to make me smile or laugh. Too bad she lives in England. ;) Not enough people visit this wonderful person though, she is so kind, and deserves a billion readers. Then, there is Dykeolicious, a semi new find of mine. Her writing is really touching, I can't get enough of it. Two diaries that everyone should deffinately check out.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist