2001-02-07
14:51:59

I finally got my pictures developed, yay me. I'm horrible about getting pictures developed, I mean, I'm still finding rolls of film that I took three years ago. Sorry if this page take a little longer to load..and if it does, it's too bad, you need a faster connection ;) Anyway, here are a few pictures that I have promised to put up and never got around to:


These are Jenn's infamous cow pajama's, and the bottoms, which you can't see here, match the top.


Heree is a picture of my youngest puppy Maggia, as well as my cat spooky.


Here is the mechanic who "fixed" our car in the evil little place. And if you look behind him you can see the pictures that were nailed up crookedly. I swear these people just wanted to drive me insane!


Here is Jenn holding one of Gilly's puppies which she has claimed to be hers. In this picture the puppy is only two and a half days old. Isn't she cute. Oh, and you may have to look hard to see him, because Jenn is wearing dark colors.

I would have put more pictures up, but I'm feeling too lazy to scan and upload them. Heh, you gotta love me :)



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist