April 06, 2003
6:36 p.m.

Mom still hasn't paid the bill, so I am updating at work. It's actually been a good weekend to work, I have been out of here in less than an hour all three times, which, when Dr. Fuller is on call is basically unheard of.

I took my SATs yesterday. I am really nervous about how I did. Some of the questions would take a genius to answer. I haven't been in school in over two years, so I was more than a little rusty on some of the stuff, even though I studied. I just hope I did okay, I could really use a good score.

Dr. C is supposed to come back to work on Tuesday on a light surgery only schedule. It will be really nice to have her back, I've really missed her around here. I have had a major overdose of Fuller lately. All he has to do is look at me, and I want to push him up against a wall and strangle him.

The whole thing with LeShay is getting rediculous as well. No one can compare to her, for, in his eyes, she is perfect. Every morning, she writes him a little note ontop of his schedule, the other day, I happened to read it, and this is what it said:
"Good Mornin' Fuller, here is your day. I went out and bought you some snacks, and your favorite drink, and they are in the fridge. You will also notice a really big smile on your tech's face because she gets to work with you"
She says stuff like that to him all day, followed by endless 'you are so awesome, and amazing" quotes. I look up to Dr. C like crazy, and I would do pretty much anything for her, but that much ass kissing is a bit much.

I finished house sitting for Dianna, and it was a really nice break from home, although, half way through the week, I had to go home and get Rowdy, and bring him to Dianna's house. I missed him like crazy. What can I say, I am a sucker for my animals.

Anyway, I am going to head home before an emergency walks through the door and I get stuck here forever.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist