2002-08-28
3:57 a.m.

You ever wake up in the middle of the night, and even though you are exauhsted, you are unable to sleep. I'm there right now.

I actually went out and started a "secret" diary of sorts. This is going to remain my main diary, but I just had to have an escape from friends and family. Even though I write honestly in this diary, I just needed that little extra something, something jsut for me. It's not locked, hidden away in some corner, because, secrecy really isn't me, and, I'll be more than happy to give the address out to anyone who would like it, just drop me a line. I just had to get away from the main stream.

I'm both nervous and exited to find out my GED scores tomorrow (actually today). I will be so disappointed in myself if I didn't do well. It certainly won't be from not knowing the information, because the tests wasn't too difficult, but it will be from my stupid anxiety over the test itself. I have always been a bad test taker, second guessing myself, marking wrong answers, just stupid stuff like that. Oh well, I have vowed not to worry about it, because, at this point, there is nothing I can do.

Well, I think I am finally getting sleepy again, so, I am going to go curl up in a nice comfy ball and go to sleep.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist