2001-07-09
6:59 p.m.

Today was just one of those really down days. Four animals had to be put to sleep. I had to watch people go through that raw pain, the kind of pain you only see when you loose a family member. I was supposed to be professional in front of those people, but it didn't stop me from wiping a tear from my eye as a lady sobbed beside me. It's times like those that I wish I could just do or say the perfect thing to make everything better. I hate seeing those around me in pain, see them hurting. I wish so hard that I could take that pain from them, tie it up, and throw it far away. I hate to see good people hurt.

On that sad note, I did help create new life today, helped to continue the circle of life. 'Everything must die, for a new life to begin.' It was an interesting experience, much closer to a dog's penis than I ever really wanted to get.. Basically, I helped two very large dogs "get it on." I had to watch a doctor, a man that I am supposed to respect, give the dog a hand job. I don't think I will ever be able to look at him the same way again. Don't even get me started on the man with the invisible ticks all over him..

An old friend called me up today, and has asked me to help in training and riding a young horse. I'm really excited about this, because I haven't really had the experience in training horses, and I am really interested in it. It will be good to get back on a horse again, it's been so long.

Oh, and everyone say hi to Nightmare, who hates me so much, but continues to read me. I love Nightmare's views of me, according to him, I am a drugged up person who lives in a little sqaure box, drool comming out of my mouth, as I dream up a little fantasy world. I'm glad my life entertains you so much Nightmare.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist