2001-02-02
19:11:25

Yes everyone, after having almost the same layout for four months, I have finally decided to change it a little bit. This one is a bit happier, in my opinion. I might make a few changes over the next few days, but this is basically the design. Please tell me if you like the new layout, or if you don't.

PoorJenn now has no method of transportation to and from school because of the recent events with the van. I wonder how much of a puddle the van has made while sitting in her garage for two days. I'm almost afraid to look.

My darling mom actually did some of my laundry while I was gone, which means I can stall washing my clothes for a few more days. Do ya'll get the feeling I hate laundry? I am, however, going to wash my pillow case and clothing that I took on the trip, because they all smell strongly of smoke. No offense to Jenn's mom, but she smokes, and I hate the smell of it. Jenn does too, and I think her mom was considering throwing us out of the car for our comments about her smoking. But we love her anyway.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist