2001-02-04
18:37:06

I downloaded Netscape 6.0 after finally giving up any hope of ever getting IE to work on my computer. The users had rated it low, so I just new it was going to be this horrible program that I was going to hate. Well, so far I have had no problems with it. I can even see the dropdown menues on Merilily's page. Yay for me. See, it doesn't take much to make me happy.

My little puppy, Maggie, got a little too close to Gilly and her puppies this morning, and Gilly went after her quite viciously. It really freaked me out, I was having a lot of

trouble pulling Gilly off of Maggie. I know the world famous dog trainers say not to break up a dog fight, but screw them, I'm not going to let one of my dogs kill the other one. After I got Gilly back in her crate with her puppies, who are both girls, and checked Maggie over. There is a small bit mark just above Maggies eye. I felt horrible, although Maggie doesn't seem to notice.

My mom and I actually went to church this morning ::shocked gasps go around::. The main reason I went was because on the way back from Florida Jenn and I swore we would go to church if we could just make it home without breaking down. Well, we kept our promise. Of course, when my mom and I go to pick Jenn I am the only one wearing a skirt. Grr..I hate wearing dresses of any kind, and I was looking foward to Jenn being tortured with me, but noooo, she was wearing jeans. Hmph. Oh well, as soon as I got hom I changed into my jeans, so I was happy then.

Well, I was up until two in the morning E-mailing Jenn, so I am now going to take me a nice nap. There's nothing like a nice afternoon nap :)



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist