2001-03-23
12:30 a.m.

Well, my mom got the two puppies. They are adorable..of course me, being the animal lover I am would say any animal was adorable..but that's beside the point. In my non veterinary opinion, they look like collie/boxer mixess, but I am probably really wrong. When I get pictures developed I'll post them.

I've been sick for the past few days, nausea and dizziness. I think it's because I haven't taken my paxil in five days. Because paxil affects the chemicals in my brain, if I don't take it, I go through withdrawal, much like that of a drug addict. I finally got my prescription filled today, so hopefully I will be feeling better.

The bi page is off to a good start, aside from a few mistakess as far as the codes went. I swore I had fixed them, but I think I forgot to save. I'm just a genius like that.

I've been so happy today, telling my mom at least a hundred times how much I loved yesterday. I think she has heard the details of Gilly's surgery about a hundred times. I even ended up telling a telemarketer about it, I'm just weird like that. I guess that shows how much I really enjoyed it. My mom keeps telling me that she doesn't think I am cut out ot be a vet, I guess she is worried about my love for animals affecting my judgement of when it's time to put them down. I think I am pretty level headed though. Even though I love Cracker, and knew that had I fed him some high sugar food the night I found him laying down, he would have been able to get up and live a while longer, I felt that it was time to put him down. I mean, it would have only been a few weeks, maybe even a day before he was down again. I really think this is what I want to do. It's the only thing I ever thought about since I was four or five. It's my dream.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist