2002-01-19
8:10 p.m.

I'm going up to see Mallory tomorrow for the first time. We have been talking almost every night for about two months now, so I am really excited. I don't know what will happen, but that's what relationships are about..the surprise.

Tonight, I went to feed a friend's horses, and my mom was helping me. It's rainy, icky, and cold here. I am walking around the corner, when I hear "Ohh..Woah...SPLAT" I look around the corner to find my poor mom sitting in a large mud puddle. She looked around, started laughing, followed by me. I really felt bad for her..but it was quite funny.

My belly button ring has stopped hurting, so that's good. It's still tender, but I can sit down normally..yay. No one believed I had gotten one, I had to show quite a few people to prove it. It's just something that's not really like me. I don't normally do stuff like that..I even shocked myself by doing. I am happy with it though, and that's all that matters. The look on my grandparents faces though...priceless.

Well, I am off to Leslie's to watch a movie and play video games, so I shall talk to everyone later.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist