2002-06-23
11:43 p.m.

Whew, finally back from Florida, and I have a lot to tell, but, I am plain exhausted. I had to drive half of the way back, which was pretty tiring..but it was worth it, because I was driving my truck. I got a truck!!! ::bounces around happily:: For the next four years, I am going to have no money, but I got a good solid truck. It's a dark blue 1995 GMC Sierra, and I am madly in love with it. I will deffinately be posting some pictures. It's my first car, so of course it's special to me.

Vacation was pretty good, even though it rained almost the WHOLE time. Grr.

My dogs missed me a lot. My one dog, Rowdy, wouldn't eat very much the whole time he was gone. He actually lost weight, I can actually almost feel his ribs beneath his layers of fat. He hasn't left my side since I got home, and is constantly licking me to make sure I am really there.

From what I heard, a lot of stuff has been going on at work, so going in tomorrow should be pretty interesting. Anyway, that is all I have the energy to write, but I missed everyone!! I'm glad to be back.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist