October 09, 2005
9:00 p.m.

First, I want to say that I am addicted to House MD, I think it's my new favorite show. The snarkiness is wonderful. He reminds me of a male Dr. C...and I mean that in a good way...I think...

And now picture Spam because I was bored earlier:

Elisa (pronounced Eh-Lisa) trying to figure out what I am doing

A picture of the huge gash that OMG, I needed to get out there immediately to see. At least that's what one of the boarders said when she called me. I know you can't really see that well, but it's a scrape that is already healed a week later. They panicked me for nothing.

I'm sorry for the crappiness of this photo, but it was in a frame that wouldn't open so this is taken through glass, and I tried to clean it up a bit and it looked worse. Anyway, this is Elisa throwing a temper tantrum.
Maggie in the bed I bought for the cats
Elisa exasperated with me
Me and Elisa taken last winter
This was my attempt at being artistic



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist