May 15, 2004
5:47 p.m.

Wow, I can't believe it's been so long since I wrote in here. There just hasn't been very much to talk about. Work has actually been going really good. I finsihed up my history class with a hard earned A and made it on the Dean's list.

I went to Music Midtown a couple of weeks ago with Dr. C and Kathy. Asside from getting completely soaked on Friday night during Hoobastank, it was a lot of fun. Dr. C and I really didn't care how wet we got, we had tried two previous times to see Hoobastank, and it just never happened, so, we stayed in the pouring rain and watched. All the bands we saw were great. Despite threats of rain, it didn't rain on saturday until we were on our way to the marta station at the end of the night. By Sunday, however, the three of us were worn out, and since we didn't care about any of the bands playing then, we decided not to go. It was a blast though.

I'm getting to move downstairs into the in-law sweet at my house, which will be really great. It will be like having my own apartment, and will give me time to get away from my Mom. We've actually been getting along a lot better lately, and she hasn't borrowed any money from me since she paid me back. ::gasps go up around the room::

I should actually be packing right now, since I am going out of town for the next week, but I realized I haven't written in here in forever. When I get back, since I am taking a break from school over the summer, I will have more time to write, and I will get every one caught up on every thing that's been going on.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist