2001-03-04
22:43:34

Sorry for not updating in the last few days, but I was over at Jenn's house. Before any of you begin thinking those thoughts that I know you are thinking, we were good little girls. Basically the whole weekend was spent cuddling, which is my favorite thing to do, and watching movies. So, see, it was all innocent. Well, there was one little kiss..but that's beside the point. Hehe :)

Jenn and I are going slow. Like I said before, she and I are friends first, before anything else, and we don't want to make any mistakes. I have no regrets though, and I am very happy right now. I love being around her. She's the type of person that can hold my hand for a minute, and it's enough to put make me happy all day long.

I wanted to thank everyone once again for all the support they have given me. It's really nice to have an outlet for the things that I think and feel without having to worry about what people think, and also know that they support me. It really means a lot to me.

I finally have made Mars very happy by buying the Matthew Good Band CD. I suggest you buy it if you like bands like Matchbox 20 and stuff like that. It's a really nice CD. I also bought an Enya CD, which I have become addicted to as of late. Her music calms me down, and relaxes me. It's great meditation music, if anyone is interested in that.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist