October 30, 2002
10:26 p.m.

Okay, the whole being sick thing just doesn't fit into my schedule. ::glares at little germs:: I ended up missing four days of work last week. I haven't missed four days of work the entire year and half I have worked there, and I miss four in one week. Evil germs must die I tell you.

Alright, off of that rant now. Dr. Fuller took me out to a nice dinner tonight, which was a change from the cheeseburgers I am used too. I guess that's the only advantage of getting stuck out in the truck late with the doctors, I normally get a free, albeit sometimes unhealthy, dinner.

I agreed to work for Kathy tomorrow, which means I get to get up at the crack of dawn. Yay. I need the hours though, since I missed so many days this week. I hate needing money so bad. I hate pushing myself so hard just to earn an extra twenty bucks. I hate that I don't even get to see the extra twenty bucks I earn. Oh well, it's for my Mom, and that makes it worth it. I guess...



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist