2002-02-02
6:27 p.m.

Some of you may have noticed a strange message on here earlier. Someone had come into my diaryland account, changed my password, and E-mail address, as well as my layout. Through a long series of trial and errors, I found the person who did it, got my password, and was able to get back into my diary. I was really hurt that this person did this. Why? For what reason? I don't know, I guess it doesn't matter anymore. It doesn't seem as important after watching a dog died in my arms today, as I quit breathing for it, and Dr. Fuller discontinued compressions. A little eight year old girl said goodbye to him, and cried in my arms for fifteen minutes. I am too upset and hurt to write about it now. I guess I will write an entry later.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist