2001-02-01
01:34:42

Have no fear everyone, I am still alive! I know I was supposed to be back from Florida days ago..but lets just say the car didn't have the same ideas. If I ever hear the word 'transmission' again it will be too soon. I would tell you the story, but I am extremely tired tonight, and really don't feel like typing it out. One word of advice, however, never stay at the U.S Inn ::shudders:: :)

I really had fun though, asside from the car breaking down and leaving us stranded in hick ville of course :) I got to mean a lot of Jenn's relatives and some of her old friends, which was neat. I finally found out where she got her pervertedness from, hehe. I fit right in there.

I'm glad to be home. I'll write all the lovely details either tomorrow or the next day. I am going to bed..-my- bed ::sighs:: Home sweet home :)



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist