2002-08-04
11:51 p.m.

Gah. I feel like I am becoming one of those diaries that slowly dwindle out, never to be written in again. I don't mean to not write for days at a time, but, lately, my keyboard has been gathering dust. It's not because of lack of thoughts, or want, but simply because I have been too busy with other things. Work mainly. Fuller has once again given me the 'Heather, I would really appreciate it if you could work every day until I get some knew help hired' which roughly translates to 'can you work every day until either hell freezes over, or I hear you threatening to quit?' Anyway, because of the fact that I have been working like a dog, I got a $125 bonus, so I am happy for the time being. Anyway, I do have more I want to talk about, but it will have to wait until I can hold my eyes open long enough to do it. Sorry for my absence as of late.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist