2001-03-24
12:55 a.m.

I am so upset. Jenn invited me out to dinner tonight, but my mom wouldn't let me go. Well, a few hours later Jenn calls and tells me that Sue Witty is playing at a Boarders near here. Sue Witty is the singer that inspired my diary name, and who's songs I quote all the time. Grr, grr, and grr. Oh well, Jenn was nice enough to get an autograph for me. Sue wrote me a nice little note on the back of a reciept. I was very happy when I got that.

I got a package from Marcella today. She wrote me a note, and gave me the 'Best' half of a best friend necklace. It only took me a half of an hour to get through all the tape she had put on ;) That was a nice little thing to get today.

I really have nothing to talk about today, so I shall bid everyone a goodnight.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist