2001-02-23
02:24:05

Okay, I am really pissed at Geocities. I mean, half of the original layouts here on diaryland use geocities to house their images, and now they have decided to stop with the off site linking, grr. Well, I have switched most the images over to a different server, giving myself a new layout in the process. I hope everyone likes it.

What really makes this whole thing a pain in the butt, is not only do I have all of my images to move onto a new server, but all of those people who I have made layouts for. So, I spent an hour doing that, so hopefully I have gotten everyone. Now the fun part comes of having to redo everyone's picture links. ARGH!

Sorry it this entry makes no sense, I am just a little bit pissed off, and ranty. Oh well, nothing I can do about it now, unless I become the president of Geocities.

Oh well, what does everyone think about my layout? Like, don't like? I'll write a better entry tomorrow, I'm just too frustrated to care right now.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist