August 28, 2002
10:01 p.m.

All that worrying for nothing. I did wonderfully on my GED, even managing a perfect score in reading, and near perfect score in sience. All of my scores were within the 90th percentile. Needless to say, I am very pleased with myself.

I called Dr. Fuller tonight, and told him that I would like to have tomorrow off to celebrate, and he approved. He seems to have gotten over his babyish temper tantrum he threw last week, which left him mad at me. He was almost as excited about my scores as I was.

Tomorrow, I am going to go and see my horse, who I haven't seen in over a week. Hopefully she will still remember her manners, and not try and kill me when I ride her. I can dream, right?

Anyway, I just had to let everyone know the good news about my scores. Now, I am off to celebrate with my Mom.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist