2001-05-21
4:44 a.m.

Okay, I only have time for a short little update, but I just have to gush over X-files. Mulder and Scully kissed. Chris Carter, I love you. Now, I know a lot of you are sitting there, heads cocked to the side, hands paused over the mouse, wondering why I am so excited. X-files is one of those shows that I just lost myself in, from the time I was in sixth grade, I've loved the show. Don't ask me why, it just became something that I could lose myself in, get away from the world so to speak. The chemistry between the two lead characters always amazed me. They always knew what the other was thinking, and they protected each other to no end. I know it is just a tv show, but that romantic part of me wanted everything to work out between them. It was like if they could do it, then so could I. Well, tonight, in the last two minutes of the season finally, it worked out.

Oh, I also wanted to respond to a person in my guestbook. If you are going to write something to insult me, or something mean at all, at least do it in a creative way. I mean, put it in a poem or something cool like that, but don't clutter my guestbook with one lined, vague sentences, they are just so pointless. Also, if you are high and mighty enough to pass judgement on me, at least have the balls to leave a name and address. I have know intention of getting into some guestbook war, it's too immature, and I am not going to deal with it, I would, however, just like to know who's writing what. I don't mind people posting their opinions in my guestbook, even if they may be negative, but what bothers me is when people do this whole secretive 'instult and run' thing. Alas, I have spent more time on that one lined sentence than it deserved.

I'd love to talk about last Friday at the vet, but I've already made my dad, and my aunt sick with the details. My dad got all pale when I was telling him about it, so I think I will pass on putting the details in here. I had fun though, even if it was right after lunch and rather disgusting. I promise a better update at a later time, but I have to be up in two hours to go to the vets again, and I need to be at least half concious when messing around with thousand pound horses...



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist