2002-01-22
11:05 p.m.

So, I went and met Mallory on Sunday, and I'm still not sure about it. I mean, I had fun, but she had another friend over at the same time, which made it a little weird for me. I haven't had a chance to talk to her since then, so I don't really know her thoughts either. I guess we will just have to wait and see.

Some people, when they get drunk, get funny, I have discovered that I get philisophical. I carry on conversations on religion, creation, evolution, and even what happened to the dinosaurs. I may no be able to walk straight, but I claim to know the secrets of the universe. Gotta love me.

I went over to Leslie's house, and she wanted me to try a Flirtini..which is vodka, champagne, and pineapple juice. I don't like the taste of alcohol, but I love champagne, so I thought that the flirtini was quite good. My mom had more fun watching me, and laughing at Leslie and me sluring our words and such. Yes, I asked my mom before I drank. What can I say, I am a good little teenager. Though, a good idea would be not to get drunk while trying to feed horses for a friend. It is actually hard to do while intoxicated. Just thought everyone should know.

I have now heard rumors that one of my cousins may have the address to my diary. I think I have gotten to the point where I just don't care anymore. I mean, I care, but I am not going to lock this diary, or move it because of that. I am me, and I am proud of that, and while I would prefer my family not know, if they insist on reading it, then, they read it. ::sigh::



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist