October 11, 2005
11:37 p.m.

First, I cleaned out my buddy list a few weeks ago because most of the diaries that were on there were no longer in use. I have completely lost track with most people, which is very sad because I used to be so active on here. Anyway, I just don't have the time to sort through diaries to find people. So, reccomend me some good ones, or if you read me and I don't have you on my buddy list, drop me a line. I am trying to become more active in the d-land community again. Livejournal has awesome features, but I miss the diaryland type diaries...if that makes any sense.

Anyway, because I was bored I decided to post a bunch of drawings I did today. I just used a regular mechanical pencil, so the shading really sucks on all of them, but they are just sketches, not works of art:

This one is a foal laying down. I suck at drawing horses laying down, they just never turn out right to me

Yes, I am a crazy horse nut, it's what I started drawing, so it's generally what I go back to

Last but not least, my attempt to draw my fat lab Rowdy while he was sleeping, but he kept moving on me, so the shading turned out kind of weird.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist