2001-11-04
10:40 p.m.

I talked to Megan tonight for almost an hour on the phone. She called me, and when I heard her on the phone, I was shocked. Then, I got all hyper and giddy, so I probably made a fool of myself, but that's okay right?

I have a confession to make, I still enjoy Disney movies, and other such stuff. I watched Shrek, and Dr. Dolittle 2 today. They were both pretty good, I really enjoyed Shrek. It kind of mocked other fairy tales, which, in my recent cynical mood was kind of nice. I loved watching 'sleeping beuty' bitch slap 'cinderella.' Quality entertainment! Okay, so maybe I haven't gotten enough sleep today...

I was telling Megan about the ineptness of my dogs to be guard dogs. You'd think with six, SIX, dogs, at least one of them would be able to guard that house, but no, they are all useless, and I love them :) There have been some nights when I have gotten in the door, and half way to my room before they bothered to bark. I have even paid a pizza man, and had him half way back to his car before they uttered a growl. Oh, but believe me, when there is -nothing- in the yard, all six of them will be barking their heads off. My house is like a retirement home for dogs. They come here to eat, sleep, and eat. My kind of life.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist