August 11, 2005
6:04 p.m.

So, what have I been doing now that I don't have to work?

I have been bowling, and instead of improving my scores are getting lower and lower. Somehow I have the whole thing backwards. I think they are ready to kick me out of the bowling alley for sheer patheticness. Although we already realized I was pathetic when I admitted to bowling on my time off.

I have been reading like crazy, which is nice for a change. I've only got twelve more books to get through and I will have caught up on all the books I have bought over the past year or so. Yay for me.

I taught Mambo, one of my kitties, to sit and beg on command. Yes, I know, I am pathetic. Here's a picture of him begging:

And since I am in the mood to push pictures on everyone. if you have ever wondered what it looks like to have a horse on the surgery table, here ya go:

And, last but not least a picture of me and my dad in Florida this year:



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist