March 14, 2003
9:25 p.m.

You want to know an interesting tid bit..I am number two on the MSN search for horse penis. Even more frightening, however, is the fact that I get at least one person a week coming to my diary from that particular search. Should I be more than a little concerned?

Dr. C is doing okay, she is staying with Diana, our groomer. I am going to go visit her tomorrow. She has gotten it into her head that she is coming back to work on Monday. Heh, yeah right, she's going to stay out for at least a week if we have to chain her to the bed. She has got to be one of the most stubborn people I know. I am -never- stubborn of course ;)

There is this baby cow at work that I have fallen in love with. Now, I don't really like cows, but, this little one has been bottle fed since she was a day old, so she thinks she is a dog. She rides in the back of the truck, and even stays in a run with the dogs during the day. She's been having troubles since she was born, and she's just over a month old right now. It almost makes me feel bad for eating beef. It's kind of weird to get so attactched to a cow, but I really hope she makes it.

I'm really begining to like the new doctor, Dr. Lee, a lot better. She's been good about teaching, and explaining things to me. She's a really good doc, and I like the way she works.

Well, I got roped into working tomorrow, so I am going to go and take a shower, and go to bed.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist