2001-07-18
6:51 p.m.

Hmm, Marcella is reading over my shoulder :) What to say, what to say. I just spent twelve hours traveling, what fun.

When we got to the bus station, we didn't know what to do. We called Mars' mom at work, and she was already gone, so then we called her dad, and well..he wasn't there either. So, my mom and I look around like idiots, pretending we knew what we were doing. My mom then said something about going to a part of Canada that Mars' mom had mentioned at one point. So, we go to try and do that, and we were trying to get on a sky tran to get to the "blue bus." You see, all the buses are on strike, so it was interesting. Then we were trying to exchange our money for Canadian money..but the ticket person wasn't there. How great is that. Just when we were getting exasperated, I see a strangely familiar person walking in the door. Mars recognized me, and ran up and hugged me. So, then heather decided she was gonna run away to bermuda and marry chris carter and mother all his uber children. (I went to go get my shoes and Mars wrote that last sentence) So, we made our way to Mars' house, which is quite nice and cosy. Mars showed me her cool little X-files scrap book thingy, which I thought was super cute.

Ooh, I just held a pen that Gillian Anderson held. I feel special. Mars is looking for her autograph now. Ooooh, now I actually held the autograph!! Yeah..I'm okay, just jet lagged and half asleep, but that's okay. Anyway, I'm going to get off now, Mars just wanted me to update for some weird reason.

Mars also wants to let everyone know that I am a real person, and she feels special because she gets to watch me update ::gasp:: lol. This is her actual words (sarcastically) "Every girl would die for the chance to watch you update." Hehe. Well, talk to everyone later.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist