June 16, 2003
9:26 p.m.

Well, I just survived my first college quiz. The first few people who finished had somewhat low scores, so I was a little bit nervous. I knew the information, but I wasn't completely sure about it. I finally decided, after checking my answers for the fourth time, that I couldn't stall any longer. I went up, handed my quiz to the professor, and, walked away with a hundred. ::smiles:: It certainly made my day. Most of the people in my class have decided that they are all going to come and study with me. I am such a geek.

Haven't quite gotten around to breaking Denis' heart yet, just didn't have time to talk to him today. At least I finally figured out what to say. I feel bad...

Work is still going pretty good. I am once again a bit angry at Dr. Fuller, however, but what else is new? Tomorrow I am basically going to be doing everything by myself in the morning because he didn't get anyone to work. Same old stuff, different day. He says he'll be in early to help me, which translates to he'll come in at eight fourty-five after I have almost everything already done. Yeah, thanks Fuller.

I have been sick the last couple of weeks, and I ended up getting both my Mom and Dr. C sick. If I am not hearing about it from one, I am hearing about it from the other.

Well, I am going to go and take a quick shower, then, off to bed with me, but I just thought I would write a quick little entry



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist