2001-01-18
04:00:26

First off, everyone needs to go read the dream that amberle had about me. Hehe, I'm glad the my love of horses sneaks into the dreams of people I don't know :) It was a really funny dream, I'm sill laughing about it.

My mom who I love very much right now went out and bought me a chocolate pie from Waffle House, which is a southern place that is open 24/7 and serves the unhealthiest food around. Anyway, I LOVE this type of pie, and I have never tasted any as good as this pie tastes. So my mom, went out and bought me a whole pie from there. Did I mention how much I love my mom? Anyway, this pie is better than any sex I have ever had. Now, before everyone begins gasping and whispering 'Hardrain has done...*it*' the answer is no I haven't, I was making a joke..but I realized with the things some teenagers do..well..you know :)

I went and babysat the demon kids again tonight, but surprisingly they were very good. First off, the older girl was at church until nine, leaving me and the five year old alone until then. He's very nice and polite without evil big sister to influence him. Then, to make my night even better, their mom told them that they better start respecting me or the tv's were leaving their rooms. Anything but the tv's, it basically what they thought. So, now that they see how mean their mom can be, well, they just love me now. Hey, I even let them stay up past bed time, what's not to love.

The only bad thing about this babysitting job is that when the parents say they are going to be home by ten, the normally mean around twelve. It's kind of annoying when I am trying to plan something, and I have this who "well, they -said- they would be home and such and such a time, but I don't know when they'll actually get here." Oh well, as long as they pay me well, I won't complain too much.

Bubble wrap was a wonderful invention. Whoever invented was a genius. I mean, I can be sattisfied for hours by just popping the bubbles. It's so addictive. At birthday parties, the bubble wrap was alway being fought over. One time, my mom had some in the back seat of the car. Everyperson who got in instantly went for the bubble wrap. It was really funny, my mom would be backing out of the drive way and out of nowhere *POP* So, then my mom would try to get them to quit popping the bubbles..I would be helping or anything either hehehe...so she would start a conversation, "So ____ *pop* how are you do*pop*ing today?" 'Fine' *pop* *pop* *pop* "That's *pop* *pop* nice." Then she would give up, and everytime a bubble would pop, she would step on the gas peddle. So, the rest of the car ride would be something like *pop* speeding..break *pop* *pop* speading..break, it was really funny. Anyway, I love the bubble wrap man. Oh..and here is a page that has virtual bubble wrap to pop...it's almost as good as the real thing :)



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist