2001-01-10
04:59:30

Ugh, I'm in the, I guess you could call pre stages of a panic attack, and I go to take my Xanax, and it's no where to be found. Yay, looks like Heather gets to have an attack tonight. I guess that I'm hoping that typing will not only get my mind off of it, but will stop my hands from doing their stupid shaking thing. Why am I having a panic attack you ask, well, I have no idea, one minute I'm thinking about going to bed, the next I'm shaking like a leaf and my nerves are jumping all over the place. Welcome to the wonderful world of mental disorders. No one get worried or anything, hopefully this won't turn into a panic attack, it will just stop in the pre-stages. If it doesn't it looks like I may be adjusting my stupid medication again, which I really don't want to do. The sooner I get it to a normal level, the sooner I can get off of it. I hate taking medication, it's a royal pain in the butt. Grr. Well, the shaking seems to be slowing, thank God, so I think I'll go to bed now.

Oh, and I know the picture on the previous entry didn't show..stupid fortune cities..if you really want to see what I linking to, right-click your mouse and go to copy link location, and paste it in your browser. Or, tomorrow I'll post a link to the picture. Anyway, goodnight for real this time :)



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist