2001-01-09
04:03:38

I am just one sad little child. I lay down, all tired, and I can't go to sleep. Why can't I go to sleep? Well, because I felt guilty for not writing an entry in here. I need to go get my head examined :) So, I have pulled myself up out of my nice warm bed to write an entry on here, everyone should feel very loved.

I just finished watching an episode of First Wave on the sci-fi channel. I really love this show, although I still haven't figured out when it comes on, so I can only watch it when I happen to catch it. It's a great show though, all about aliens taking over the world, and the aliens actually being the antichrist..very interesting. I'm just weird like that though.

I saw the cutest commercial today. It was a commercial for Diet Dr. Pepper, and it had this whole "preview" for a new show coming out called Something Bay watch..and it basically showed all these people running around in the snow, in their skimpy bathing suits, and diving into ice cold water, and everything. If I didn't hate the taste of neutrasweet so much..and if my mom didn't already buy it for herself, I would have gone out and gotten a diet dr. pepper just cause of that commercial. No worries, I'm not totaly crazy..I swear :)

You can tell that I have nothing to talk about, so I shall end this entry, but I just didn't want to feel guilty about not writing in here. ::shakes head in shame:; :)



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist