2001-01-08
02:49:14

Okay, I've updated my html stuff at the bottom, isn't everyone proud :)

Maile voicemailed me, and I found out I have been pronouncing her name wrong all this time..shame on me :) She's so sweet, and she has finally returned from visiting home, so she'll be updating her diary agian, yay!!

I am terrified of the dentist. I don't really know why, but they scare me to death..just thinking about one sends me into a major anxiety attack. Anyway, I have a tooth in the back of my tooth that my old crackpot dentist made too think when she put a filling in. About a week after I got the filling, my tooth just split in two while eating a hamburger. It didn't hurt, but just cracked in two. The dentist told me I needed a root canal..which I have been avoiding for about four years now. I know it isn't supposed to hurt..but I'm still scared to death. Well, last night I was eating M&M's and the filling that had stayed in the tooth popped out..so now, I can't avoid the root canal anymore, cause there is nothing to protect my root any more. Grr :(

So, I fixed my pitas page, but I didn't really add on any new names..but I will get around to it, I promise!

I was really bored tonight, so I was watching "Hook" on tv tonight. In all the time that that movie has been out, I never realized Tinkerbelle was played by Julia Roberts. I didn't even realize it until I got half way through the movie and she smiled, and I recognized Julia's smile. Julia Roberts has to be my favorite actress in movies. Every movie she has been in I pretty much loved. She also seems down to earth, not arrogent about her stardome. Anyway, I just thought that was an amazing epiphiny that I had tonight :)

Well, I'm tired, so I'm off to bed, but I will write to everyone later.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist