2001-01-07
17:04:50

Yes, Yes, I know, two days without an entry, what was I thinking! :) This is going to be a shorter entry, but I'll write a better one tonight.

Jenn came over friday night, and we were asking interesting questions, that I thought I would post here.

1. If you could be any kind of fruit, what would you be?
I'd be a cocanut because they get to hang around on trees all day, and sit by the ocean..what a life.
2.If you could be any kind of tree, what would you be?
I'd be an oak tree, because they grow to be so strong, and old. Imagine the stories some of those older oak trees could tell.
3.If you could be any person, who would you be?
I'd be Bill Gates, because as cheezy as it sounds, he's in the position to help so many people.
There were so many more, but I can't remember them..my brain is refusing to remember.

I noticed something about myself. I can tell I'm a dog lover, when all my dogs have been showered and bathed, and brushed, while my hair is an oil factory of it's own, and the tangle that's forming will take my a while to get out. The important thing, however, is my dogs smell good :) Don't worry, I'm getting in the shower as soon as I finish this entry :)

Oh, and Pischina, I'm fixing my pitas tonight, I swear :)



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist