2000-12-31
02:05:50

I had this whole entry written out..and then my day got better, so I had to delete the depressing entry. It was good too, and really long, but I can't submit a sad entry when I'm in a good mood.

Merilily and I have been voicemailing each other like crazy today. You know what bothers me about the voicemail, it cuts you off without warning after exactly one minute. So, then I have to call back, to finish what I was saying, and the next thing I know, I've left seven messages :) Merilily is so awesome, veryone voicemail her, and in the voicemail, find someway to say that she is a dumb blond..hehe. I'm not evil..nooooo.

About what I wrote yesterday..everything is pretty much okay now. It's a big weight off my shoulder, I hate having anyone angry at me, particularly such a close friend. You know what I have discovered though..it's not good to cry when you have a cut under your eye. Just thought I would let everyone know that :)

Well..it's three in the morning..so technically I can say this: "Happy New Year's Eve everyone!!" Let's party like it's 1999...wait a minute..I think it's a little too late..you get the point :)

Anyway, I have to go to bed, I am half asleep, emotional stuff takes a lot out of me. Night everyone.

"For auld lang syne, my dear
For auld lang syne,
We'll take a cup o' kindness yet
For auld lang syne!"

"Auld Lang Syne"



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist