2000-12-30
04:54:41

Yeah, well I had a whole uplifting entry planned out for today..but due to recent changes in the day, I think that will be saved for another day.

Can we all say shitty day? That's right, I have cussed, but believe me, today deserves my lapse from goody goodness.

The reason you ask..well, I might have completely screwed up a friendship that I hold very dear, but it was for a good reason. If I had to do it over, I would choose the same thing again, no questions asked.

To this person: I'm sorry that you feel I betrayed you, but I was worried, and I did what I felt needed to be done. You are one of my best friends, and I do love you, and I did what was right. Please don't hold it against me.

I'm sorry that this entry is confusing, but it's a private matter that I happen to be writing about in a public diary. I don't want to reveal this person's identity, or what is going wrong, so please forgive me..and just say a prayer for this person.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist