2000-12-28
13:53:41

Heh, I was all ready to write an entry here last night, after I finished watching my movie. So, I get all snuggled up in my bed, and I am happily watching 'The Princess Bride', which is a wonderful movie by the way, and the next thing I know, it's morning. Ooops :)

I was flipping through channels yesterday, and I found an interview with Gillian Anderson on the Daily Show. It was really cute. Gillian and John Stuart had been in a movie together, Playing By Heart, and it was really cool to see them together after the movie. They had really good chemistry in the movie, and it was interesting to see that it carried on off the screen. And while you all are watching The Princess Bride, watch Playing By Heart too, you won't be disappointed :)

Okay, now that I have done my duty and advertised the movies that I so dearly love, I shall move on to other topics. I've had two people ask me to do their layouts: Sulla and Kaffine. When I have the new layouts done, I will tell everyone. Until then, got check out their diaries!

Okay, Pischina, what were you thinking when you put a password on your diary! You sent me and Merilily into convulsions. And I know the whole me and...thing was not proper English, but it's my diary to there :p. I hope you unpasswordafy it soon!

I guess that's all for now, I'll be writing later tonight, this was just a oops I didn't update yesterday update..if that makes any sense.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist