2000-12-23
02:12:52

Well, I gave my blue puppy a bath today, and I managed to get some of the paint off, although her legs are still very blue. It's so funny, my mother and I have been calling her blue for the past two days, which I'm sure is confusing her little puppy mind.

I think I obsess with my animals too much sometimes. For example, each of my animals has a "voice." Anytime my mom or I talk to the animals, we use their special voice so they know who we are talking to, but I also talk for them. Like, if my mom is giving them food, and says. "are you hungry" I imitate what I think the dog would be saying in his/her "voice." My mom and I will actually carry on conversations like this. And sometimes, when my mom is talking to me, she'll adopt a voice, something like "Isa yuvs ooh" for 'I love you.' People think we are crazy, but it's fun.

Something funny is that my mom almost got another puppy today without any encouragement from me. I have been teasing her endlessly since she told me. She was so close to getting the puupy, but finally told the lady tnat she had to think about it. Yep, that's the same mom who swore, about ten animals ago, that we wouldn't get anymore animals. She's so cute.

I love pajamas. I spend more time in them than I do in my regular clothes. If I go out, I put on normal clothes, then the second I walk in the door, I'm in my pj's. My normal attire, which I am sure you are all interested in, is a pair of baggy pants, and a tank top or t-shirt. If it were possible, I would live in them. This whole thought didn't come out of nowhere..really. :)

As you have guessed by the patheticness of the last paragraph I have nothing to talk about, tomorrow, however, I am going to a Christmas party at my dad's house, which should give me something interesting to talk about, so I'll talk to everyone tomorrow.

"I pick up a book
and turn the sheets down
and take a deep breath
and a good look around
put on my pj's
and hop into bed."

Jewel "You were meant for me"



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist