2000-12-20
04:39:04

Okay, I signed up for the Yahoo voice mail thing, so I want everyone to call me. I swear, I sound like a three year old when I talk. Anyway the number is 1-800-699-2466, then my mail box number is #731-103-1121. When I get unlazy I'll add it to the bottom with the html, but I don't fell like messing with it tonight.

We got like two inches of snow, with more on the way. This never happens in Georiga, so of course the whole city was shut down today. The roads weren't icy, but hardly anyone dared to drive on them. I swear, us Georgians are such wimps when it comes to cold weather. I did get a big joy in pelting my mom with a snow ball..it was the light of my afternoon! She got me back of course, which wasn't fun considering it went down the back of my shirt onto my skin..brr :)

I'm so excited because Mars and I were talking about meeting this summer. She'll be the first person that I will meet in real life from the internet. You always tell people that it would be nice to meet them, but nothing ever comes out of it, but this time, I think it's really going to happen. I'm so excited. I'm not crazy, really :)

I started on the painting that I am making for Pischina's daughter. Basically all I did was paint the background a solid color..no big deal right. Ha! It's funny, all of the sudden, I pay attention to everything. It's weird making a painting for someone who isn't in my family. I know Pischina's daughter isn't an art critic or anything, but I still want it to be the best I can do. I'm so excited about doing it though :)

I know that this is a really spacy entry, but I'm just really typing it up for the sake of an entry, so sorry to bore everyone. Oh oh, you all have to go read Jenn's version of the D-land Christmas party..although I still say it wasn't me in the blonde wig strip dancing on the table :)

"YahooOOOoooo"

okay technically not a song..but it's the little thing they play when you call the yahoo number..so it fits sort of :)



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist