2000-12-10
01:55:00

I'm at a friends house right now, but I decided to do a short little update to let everyone know that I am alive. In the next entry I will right about me adventures in babysitting, and you can't forget the fact that the mom came home drunk..but that's for next entry :)

I'm in a hurry so I won't be rude to my wonderful Jenn who does have a new diary, so everyone go check it out. I still love her even though she wouldn't come and help me with my horrible babysitting fiasco.

Sorry this entry is so short, please forgive me. A short entry is better than no entry at all...right? ::Is met by silence:: Okay, maybe not, so sue me, I'll write a long entry when I get home. Love Ya'll (that's right, I said ya'll, I'm a southernet, so sue me once again)

"I'm in a hurry to get things done
oh yeah I rush and rush until life's no fun
all I gotta do is live and die
but I'm in a hurry and I don't know why"

I don't remember the name or artist, because I'm in too much of a hurry to look it up, all I know is that it is a country song..so um, goodnight.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist