2000-11-28
19:17:25

Well, my mom had another stint put in, so she won't be home until tomorrow, or the next day. Then she can't drive for a week, which is always fun. It means I get to starve to death, and beg Jenn to take mercy on my starving soul and go get me something to eat :) It's not that bad..but she is too tired to cook, and the last two times I have gone near the oven it has caught fire..I'm serious there, actual flames. For some reason my mom doesn't want me to cook..I'm not really sure why.

I just realized that I have never turned my e-mail on..so anyone who has tried to e-mail me and has not gotten a response, it wasn't because I didn't love you, I just never got the mail. So, re-send any of those e-mails and I'll get right back to you. I couldn't figure out why my box was so empty...

Thank you Amberle, Merilily, Mars, Jenn, Alwayslolita, Ellen(who I just started reading and is really cool), and anyone else that I have managed to stupidly forget, for supporting me and praying for my mom, you guys are the best. :)

I'v always been happy in my life, no matter what has happened, or is going to happen. Most teenagers contemplate suicide...I, myself, have never had a thought about it. Sure, I've wanted to rewind, and do something over, but never to the point of ending my life. Even though lately, I seem to be having a lot of hardships, loosing some of my animals and my mom's heart problems, I am still happy, and I love my life. Like Sue Witty says:

"This life is a hard rain
but God bless the people
drenched to the bone
who can still come out singing."

I will always come out singing.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist