2000-11-27
19:18:39

So, my mom is in the hospital again. They're keeping her for observation tonight, and then tomorrow they are going to inject die into her heart, to see where the blockages are. So, I'm going to try and get my mind off of this, so if this entry jumps around a lot, it's just me in my avoidence stage :)

I can't believe Robert Downey jr, would screw up his life again, after he's just gotten out of prison. Of all the stupid things. I love his character on Ally McBeal, but now I wonder what's going to happen with that. I just don't think drugs are really worth all the trouble for the few minuts of feeling really good. I mean, think about it, they cost a lot, you have to go through withdrawal, and they are illeagal, it doesn't take a genius to figure out that they aren't the best thing in the world. That's my opinion of course.

X-files was pretty good last night, I actually liked it. It was cool to see Scully as the ditcher, go Scully. And that creature was really disgusting. When Doggett cut it out, I hope he didn't get her chip on accident..cause he did cut kind of high. I also think Doggett was a little bit harsh to Scully while she was trying to apologize. I did like the whole "He had a gun in his pocket and I don't mean he was happy to see me." Classic quote.

Ok, I'm comming back to my mom. I don't want to get anyone really worried, I have faith that my mom will be alright, and everything will turn out fine..but just in case..can everyone say a little prayer?

"Then I hear a sweet voice,
whisper soft in my ear,
everything gonna be alright"

Deana Carter "Everything is gonna be alright



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist