2000-11-22
03:27:35

So, today I warm myself up the last two pieces of pizza, which I was really wanting. I take a few bites, turn my back to get a drink. I come back five seconds later...and my pizza has mysteriously disappeared. I then turn to see my dog Gilly happily licking her lips. I could have killed her right there, but then she looked at me standing there staring at her, and she crawled up to me, looking all sorry. How could I be mad at that? So, I got fix myself something else to eat which I certainly didn't want as much as that pizza that is in her stomach...

Oh, Amberle, you're welcome for the e-mail. I was worried about whether or not you would get mad about me sending it, but I was worried about you. I hope it helps some.

I downloaded a trial version of Tomb Raider, since Pischina seems to like it a lot. I of course, don't read the instructions, so here I am playing and this tiger comes up and starts eating me! I end up having like a tiny bit of life left before I finally figured out how to kill the tiger. Then, is shows the tiger laying on the ground, and I felt bad! I felt bad for killing the vicious cartoon tiger that tried to eat me. It was kind of funny :) I really enjoy the game though, tiger killings asside.

Speaking of Pischina, her entry today on helping feed those less fortunate was really inspiring. My mother and I were poor for a while, our house was under forclosure, but luckily we were always able to have food on the table. My mom and I have always been good about donating food though, for those who were having a rougher time than us. We were blessed with a loving family who helped us out all they could. Then, my great aunt and uncle offered to buy us a nice house, in return for us caring for them. So, things looked up for us, and now we are doing pretty good. One thing to remember, is to never let hard times break you.

Merilily told me that she was going to make us all suffer without a diary entry tonight. Bad Merilily! Actually her hand is hurting her, so everyone send her some lovins.

"These hands are small I know,
but they're not yours they are my own
and they're not your's they are my own
and I am never broken."

Jewel "Hands"



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist