2000-11-18
18:47:51

First off, thank you everyone who expressed their condolences about Cracker. There area just no words to express the gratitude I feel toward you.

Merilily asked me if I was going to get another horse. Horses are what I wake up for each and every morning, so you can count on the fact that I will take another horse into my home. I'm just going to take a little time, cause the loss of Cracker is really hard on me. Life without horses, however, is no life at all.

So, Myrtle(pischina) reccomended emode.com. I went there, and here are the results to a few tests I took.

~My IQ was 115..only two less than Pischina, yay!

~If I were I dog, I would be a bassett hound..I'm still not sure if that is an insult or not...

~In my past life, I was a lepard, as showgirl (oh boy), and a wife to a guy with three kids.

~My coffee flavor was sweetheart..never heard of that before. Basically I like a little coffee with my cream and sugar :) Yummm!

Oh, and if you are wondering why I called Pischina Myrtle, check out my analyzer page :) She called me one of the nicknames that everyone called me in middle school..then she actually willingly told me her old nickname, ::insert evil laughter:: Nah, I love Pischina, I just couldn't resist using it in one entry..who can blame me :) I think in one of the next entries I'll write how I got my stupid nicknames..grr.

Oh, Alwayslolita I'm glad you are finally getting your life back on line. Hang in there and everything will turn out okay!



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist