2000-11-17
02:04:01

Of course my computer would wait until I write a whole entry to freeze and make me restart it. So, now I don't feel like re-writing the whole entry, so I'll just wait for another day.

I think that the way babies are made is one of life's most amazing things. No, I don't mean THAT I mean what happens after that. How two cells can converge and create a tiny human, or any mammal for that matter. Each cell seems to know what to do, creating a heart and a brain...etc. I don't know, it's just so facinating to me.

The Thursday night shows were good as usual (Gilmore Girls, Charmed, and ER.) My mother and I normally go lay on her bed, drink coffee, and watch the shows together. It's like a planned mother/daughter time. No matter how angry we are with each other, we always put it behind us. It's a really cool thing I think.

On Gilmore Girls, they were talking about how they really needed to do laundry. It is so my house! I mean, we are so behind on laudry that I was actually using a large hand towel to dry off the yesterday. I actually did two loads the other day, yay me, no towels unfortunately, and my mom was grumbling about how I could have at least done some of her clothes. I am constantly battling with the dirty clothes pile..which has recently began to take over my room.

My vocabulary in this entry is non-existant, normally I am a walking Thesaurus, but tonight I am just too tired to think of other words. Oh, and remember, just because I am a walking thesaurus doesn't mean I can spell :)

I took an IQ test today that said I had an IQ of 115, which is supposedly above average or something. I'm so proud of myself :)

I'm on some kind of smiley face kick. I use them way too frequently. Ask Merilily, when I talk to her on AIM I use one like every other line. I'm not really sure why..maybe I'm just a happy person..or not. Hmm, I guess that that's all for tonight.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist