2000-11-12
23:27:03

Sundays will probably be a day when I rant about X-files..but I'll put that rant at the bottom for people who don't watch it and just come here because they love me :)

I am so sick of some of those teeny-boober diaries out there! I was searching through all diaries the other day, and I kept running in to them. First, half of them have these bright colors that practically make you blind. Then they spend the entire entry talking about the guy who they have known for two weeks..two -whole- weeks, dumping them and shattering their life. Then of course, they mention the latest party they went to where they smoked, made out, and got drunk (they are under 21 mind you). I'm sorry, but I wouldn't be bragging about that. Grr! Sorry, I just had to vent that.

Well, I've spent all day helping to put in the new floor. Then, while I was trying to watch X-files, everyone in the whole world decided that they wanted to call. Normally I'd make my mom pick up, but she wasn't home. So here I am, picking up, telling them I'm busy, and hanging up as quickly as I can. Jake learned, from one too many hangups, not to call until a commercial, or to be completely silent while on the phone with me :) Oh well, that's what tapes are for, so I can watch it over and over :) Me, obsessed? Nah.

::Hugs:; to Merilily for having to put up with her brother. Pischina and I need to come up there and bash him with our umbrellas. That has become a classic quote through diaryland, the umbrella thing I mean :)

Okay, here is my X-files rant:

I love the part where Scully finally admits she believes in aliens, the goes "Where ever Mulder is he better be smiling." IT was sooooo cute :) Doggett pissed me off like the whole episode. If he hadn't shown up in that stupid helicopter of his, Scully might have found Mulder. He was only like three feet away. THREE FEET! Grr. Then, it's like next week they have completely forgotten about Mulder. Aww, but it was so sweet where Scully was crying, clutching her stomach, I was so worried about the baby. But I think he/she is okay. That's all the rant that I feel like doing at the moment. HAve a good Monday everyone ::snickers:: Yeah right, I know I know.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist