2000-11-08
14:05:39

Well, this presidential race gets more and more interesting all the time. I go to bed with Bush as the winner, and wake up with it as a tie again. This election is going down in history. Okay, enough politics.

I have managed to catch a cold, which I am amazingly good at. It seems that any thing that is going around always ends up with me. I even managed to catch a cold in the middle of summer. I know that colds don't always come in the winter, but it's kinda rare to have them in the summer. Just thought everyone would be interested in that lovely fact :)

I also have the worst family history imaginable. I've got heart disiese. My mom had to have a tripple by-pass at 38. My grandmother and grandfather both had to have by-passes recently. Then, there is stroke. My grandmother had a stroke on the table while she was having her by-pass. My grandmother half raised me because my mom was working a lot when I was younger. We were extremely close. When she had her stroke, she lost all ability to talk, walk, or do anything on her own. It was a shock to my system. That happened almost two years ago. Now she can say a few words with a lot of help, but that's about it. Then there is breast cancer, which my aunt had. She had to have part of her breast removed. Then there are mental problems, like the anxiety, that I have. Bad eyes sight, which I have been so lovely graced with. So I guess I'm doomed to always have health problems. Oh well, I guess that's why I should live my life to the fullest.

I guess that's all for now.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist