2000-11-07
22:37:48

I've been browzing through diaryland entries, and it's kind of interesting to see who people are rooting for. It seems that a lot of the north eastern states are going to Gore, while the southern states are for Bush. What I also think is nice, though, is that fact that most of the diarylanders seem to be supportive of the others opinions. It's like a very nice, organized debate.

I'm working on a sort of new layout, but since my two layout-making diaries are full at the moment with people's layouts, I'm just going to be posting it right here. So if it looks bad for a little bit, no worries, it's a work in progress.

Pischina was saying that she admired the guts that it takes to put a picture up on your diaryland page. It did take me a little bit of debating.I decided, however, that I am not doing this to get a boyfriend, I don't care what other people think of my looks, and if RL friends read this, it's okay, these are my truthful thoughts, and if they are angered by truthfulness, then I don't really need them as friends. So I guess in the long run it did take guts, but I'm happy I did it.

I also wanted to thank Merilily for letting me get out some steam last night. She's really fun to talk to on IM. I reccomend that everyone should IM her.

Oh, also, everyone go check out Jenn's new layout. She stole my source, but that's okay, I still love her :)

I guess that's all for this pointless entry.



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist