2000-11-05
23:12:52

Okay, just to warn everyone, this entire entry will be about X-files. If you don't like the show, I'll update tomorrow with a normal entry, so just skip over this one!

Okay, WOW! ::does a little happy dance:: The premire was great. I coulda used more Mulder and Scully interatcion..or should I say ANY Mulder and SCully interaction..but, Scully throwing water in Dogget's face was well worth an almost Mulderless episode. Jumping backwards, the new credits were cool, but Mulder's new badge was really messed up. He looked wrong. I LOVED where Scully crawled into Mulder's bed and held his shirt ::sniff sniff:: I'm of course left confused, which is not unusual for an X-files episode, but it was good. I guess Doggett isn't that bad, but I still want Mulder back. Oh, and the scum sucking cow that they have the nerve to call an agent (Kersh if you haven't figured it out already) really pissed me off. He just annoys the crap out of me! He thinks he's all big and bad, hmph! Okay, I know that I am skipping around a lot, but deal with it. The beginning with the baby was just awesome. I was going "It's the baby, it's the baby!!" My friends thought I was nuts, but, oh well. I'm just on an X-files high right now, which will soon lead to an X-files withdrawl, but for now I'm happy. ::takes deep breath:: Okay, I'll stop this madness for now.

Oh, and LOL at Sweetscully's tips for veiwing the episode safely. I used them. I got away with only throwing a pillow at the tv, which in turn only knocked over a glass of water. So it's all good. Okay, I'm going to go watch the episode on tape a few times before I go to bed :)



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist