2000-11-03
14:42:28

Merilily and I have created a web page to promote refilling the analyzers that were erased. We just started it so there are only a few banners, but it would be really appreciated if you could spread the word. You can either click the banner at the bottom of my page, or go here . Okay, enough promotion :)

Alwayslolita wrote an entry about trust. I think that everything she said is true. It's hard to trust someone completely, cause chances are they are going to eventualy let you down. As Mulder on the X-files says "trust no one." That outlook, however, makes life difficult to live. It's pointless to spend every waking moment, looking at people, wondering which is going to let you down next. So you put faith in people, you trust them as much as you can. Sometimes, you will get hurt, as with any situation where you put your heart on the line. Other times, however, you build a lasting relationship in which people earn your trust completely.

Okay, enough of the sappy look at my life. Pischina was wanting people to reccomend music to her. Well, rather than send her an e-mail, I figured that I would put it here, so other people can see the types of music that I like. I'll put my five favorite songs. "Dad's yard" by Catie Curtis, "Hold On" by Sarah Mclachlan, "You Learn" Alanis Morissette, "For you" Tara MacLean, and "How do I get there" by Deana Carter, and yes that is a country song :) There are certainly more, but I don't want to bore everyone with my favorite songs. I think those songs, however, give a glimpse into me. There is so much you can tell about a person by the music they listen to.

Okay, all for now. Everyone go check out the save analyzers page :)



<-//->

New Older Notes E-mail Rings Host Vote Wishlist